Metal Storm logo
Royal Rage - New Record On The Way

June 11, 2024 sees the release of Royal Rage's second album dubbed Evolve. With the artwork signed by Adel Tavares and album mixed by Russ Russel (Napalm Death, Evile, The Haunted…), Evolve is sure to be a blast for every thrash metal fan. For a preview, check out a video clip for the first single "Bloodlust".

Tracklist as follows:

01. Dawn Of A New Era
02. Evolve
03. Into the Abyss
04. Virtual Hell
05. Cheap Addiction
06. Eyes Of Glass
07. Khan
08. Bloodlust
09. Lampião
100. Real Dolls
11. Disease And Decadence
12. Your Brain Will Fall
13. Seize The Pain

Band profile: Royal Rage
Posted: 15.05.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 682 | This month: 682