Metal Storm logo
Deicide - Once Upon The Cross - Serpents Of The Light [Compilation]

Release date: 20 January 2023
Style: Death metal

Disc I [Once Upon The Cross]
01. Once Upon The Cross
02. Christ Denied
03. When Satan Rules His World
04. Kill The Christian
05. Trick Or Betrayed
06. They Are The Children Of The Underworld
07. Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise
08. To Be Dead
09. Confessional Rape

Disc II [Serpents Of The Light]
01. Serpents Of The Light
02. Bastard Of Christ
03. Blame It On God
04. This Is Hell We’re In
05. I Am No One
06. Slave To The Cross
07. Creatures Of Habit
08. Believe The Lie
09. The Truth Above
10. Father Baker’s

Additional info
Released via Dissonance Productions

Hits total: 134 | This month: 134