Metal Storm logo
Malist - Of Scorched Earth

7.4 | 46 votes |
Release date: 19 January 2024
Style: Atmospheric black metal


5 have it
8 want it

01. The Lone And Level Sands
02. Ode To The Night
03. The Ship
04. Wind Of Change, Carry Me
05. Rotting Into Primal
06. Clad In Black And Gold

Additional info
Mixed and mastered by Vladimir Lehtinen (Blastbear Sound).

Artwork by Inersys32.

Found in 10 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 24 users
12.02.2024 - 12:59
Rating: 8

Nice to see this guy back with good music after the average previous one. I really like the atmosphere in this one, just like in Karst Relict.

Hits total: 1131 | This month: 249