Metal Storm logo
Steel Prophet - Omniscient

7.2 | 13 votes |
Release date: 4 July 2014
Style: US power metal


9 have it
2 want it

01. Trickery Of The Scourge
02. When I Remake The World (A Key Flaw)
03. 911
04. Chariots Of The Gods
05. Tree Of Knowledge
06. 666 Is Everywhere (The Heavy Metal Blues)
07. Oleander Deux
08. Aliens, Spaceships And Richard M. Nixon
09. Through Time And Space
10. Funeral For Art
11. Call Of Katahdin
12. Transformation Staircase
13. Bohemian Rhapsody [Queen cover]
14. 1984 (George Orwell Is Rolling In His Grave)

Staff review by
Just look at the album artwork for Steel Prophet's Omniscient. Skulls, guns, and the word "steel" in the band name. It's nothing too surprising, as far as metal goes. In a lot of ways, the cover is sort of like the music itself.

published 03.08.2014 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2111 | This month: 9