Metal Storm logo
Heads For The Dead

3 fans
Label: Transcending Obscurity Records

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2018

2018- Death metal
Bandcamp music player


2018-  Ralf Hauber - vocals
2018-  Jonny Pettersson - guitars, bass
2019-  Ed Warby - drums
2018  Erik R. Bevenrud - drums

Latest reviews

Serpent's Curse is the effort of multi-instrumentalist Jonny Pettersson of Wombbath fame and Revel In Flesh's vocalist, Ralf Hauber, to produce music that could be the score of an old-school horror film. You know, those films that feature witches burned at the stake, virgins sacrificed and devilish priests performing unholy ceremonies that result in a mess of corn syrup mixed with red food colouring.   Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]