Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Denmark
Label: Pelagic Records

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2014

2014- Post-metal
2014- Sludge metal
2014- Hardcore
Bandcamp music player


2014-  Christian Bonnesen - guitars, vocals
2014-  Rasmus G. Sejersen - drums
2014-  Ketil G. Sejersen - synths
2014-  Rasmus Furbo - bass
2021  Matt McGachy - vocals

Latest reviews

There’s heavy guitar tones, there’s crushing guitar tones, and then there’s LLNN guitar tones.   Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]