Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2012-  Djamila Yasmin Azzouz - vocals
2012-  Sam Jones - guitars
2012-  Will Sweet - guitars
2012-  Drew Haycock - bass
2012-  James Lewis - drums

Latest reviews

A lot of political music is filled with a lot of justified despair, but contrast it with something a bit more cathartic and triumphant, maybe they really do fear us.   Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]