Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Margaret Chardiet - all instruments, vocals

Latest reviews

We at Metal Storm have been known to stretch the boundaries of what's really considered "metal" quite a bit. A review of the latest effort from a queen of harsh noise, then, should come as little surprise.
Review by Apothecary ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]