Metal Storm logo


1997-  Fiar - bass, vocals
1997-  Gabriel Alcón Gonzalvo - guitars
2011-  A.M. - guitars
View timeline ››
2000-2004  Norax - vocals
2004-2011  Guillem - guitars
2004-2016  Nechrist - drums
View timeline ››
2010  Carles Olivé Torres - drums
2013  Eric Baule - guitars
2017  A.A. Nemtheanga - vocals

Latest reviews

When we talk about Black Metal, in general we think about all those countries from the North of Europe and even now from France... But Black Metal from Spain that's not really common and yet there is also a Black Metal scene in Spain, and Foscor...
Review by Jeff ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics