Metal Storm logo
Perzonal War


1996-  Matthias Zimmer - vocals, guitar
1996-  Martin Buchwalter - drums
2008-  Björn Kluth - bass
2012-  Andreas Ballnus - guitars
View timeline ››
1996-2003  Frank Buchwatter - bass
1996-2008  Sascha Kerschgen - guitars
2004-2007  Sven Krautkrämer - bass
2008-2012  Daniel Düring - guitars
View timeline ››
2002  Victor Smolski - guitars
› 2008  -//- guitar solo
2008  Schmier - additional vocals

Latest reviews

"Bloodline" is the sixth album of the German combo Perzonal War. Unfortunately this band is not so famous and seriously I just don't understand why because their releases are really good in general and at the opposite of a ton of other...
Review by Jeff ››
Once again it has come to a Tribute album, the kind of album you'll either love or hate.
Normally I'm not that fond of these kinds of albums, I think they are pretty useless, why gather an album with just covers? I mean, almost every band does...
Review by Malcolm ››
This is the second time I get acquainted with Perzonal War, the first time was just after their last release ("Different But the Same"), and it was above all the song "Open My World" that made me start listening to them, that song...
Review by Malcolm ››

Forum topics