Metal Storm logo


2014-  Joe E. Allen - drums
2014-  Jacob Mazlum - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2014-2022  George Ionita - bass, vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Kurokuma are on a quest to make sludge grim again. With Born Of Obsidian, they’re going about it in the right way.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]