Metal Storm logo
Behind The Scenery

6 fans
Country: Germany
Label: Supreme Chaos Records / SCR

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1996
Broke up: 2007-2011

1996-Gothenburg metal
2003-Progressive metal


1996-  Uwe Kurz - drums
1996-  Holger Speidel - vocals
1999-  Guntram Berger - bass
2006-  Immanuel Rein - vocals
› 2011-  -//- guitar
2011-  Marcel Renning - guitar
2011-  Simon Abele - guitar
View timeline ››
1996-1998  Andreas "Andy" Kurz - bass
1996-2000  Till van der List - guitar
1996-2006  Thomas Lindberg - guitar
2000-2007  Stefan Horn - guitar
2005-2007  Christoph Rogler - guitar
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Finally there is at least one Gothenburg metal band on this planet that is not happy with merely ripping off older bands. This is actually one of the very first times I see a band in this genre that shows a bit of identity and creativity. Ok, I admit...
Review by Deadsoulman ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts