Metal Storm logo


1995-  Niklas "Viper" Stålvind - guitars, vocals
2011-  Simon Johansson - guitars
2019-  Pontus Egberg - bass
2019-  Johan Koleberg - drums
View timeline ››
1995-2005  Daniel Bergkvist - drums
1995-2007  Mikael Goding - bass
1999-2000  Henrik Johansson (I) - guitars
2000-2002  Johan Bülow - guitars
2002-2011  Johannes Losbäck - guitars
2005-2008  Tobias "Tobbe" Kjellgren - drums
2007-2019  Anders Modd - bass
2008-2019  Richard "Raptor" Holmgren - drums
View timeline ››
2007-2008  Uno "Piranha" Bruniusson - drums
2004  Simon Johansson - guitars
2009  Mark Robert Boals - backing vocals
2009  Hank Shermann - guitar solo
2009  Roy Z - acoustic guitar

Latest reviews

The Wolf is at the door again.
Review by omne metallum ››
Wolf, is and always has been, what this "new wave of the old school style" always tries to accomplish. Creating a new sound from old pieces. So many young(er) bands attempt it, most come across as disposable nostalgia acts. Wolf have always danced that fine line without stepping over completely, giving them their edge. And so it continues with Devil Seed.
Review by Doc G. ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics