Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2006-  Lex Koritni - vocals
2006-  Eddy Santacreu - guitars
2006-  Luke Cuerden - guitars
2006-  Chris Brown - drums
2006-  Matt Hunter - bass
2018  Pat McManus - fiddle
2015  John Coghlan - drums
› 2018  -//-
2015  Farid Medjane - drums
› 2018  -//-
2015  Vivi Brusco - bass
› 2018  -//-

Latest reviews

Koritni is famous in France and will even plays on the Hellfest main stage this year? The problem is that the band is unfortunately less known outside of the country and that's a shame! Things must change and I'm sure that "Game Of Fools"...
Review by Jeff ››

Photo galleries


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts