Metal Storm logo


1996-  Jed Simon - guitars
2002-  Glen Alvelais - guitars
2007-  Gene Hoglan - drums
2007-  Byron Stroud - bass
2008-  Steve "Zetro" Souza - vocals
View timeline ››
2007  Adrian Erlandsson - drums
View timeline ››
2009  Nick Souza - choirs vocals

Latest reviews

Do you like your metal to hit hard and then repeatedly hit hard in a machine-like relentless assault on the ears? Well it is time to all hail the new flesh for another lesson in violence with this one. After years of struggle, the debut Tenet album is...
Review by Baz Anderson ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics