Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Denmark

Formed in: 2003
Disbanded in: 2010

2003-2010 Death metal
2003-2010 Thrash metal


2003-2010  Boris Tandrup - bass
2003-2010  Morten Løwe Sørensen - drums
2003-2010  Christoffer Petersen - guitars
2003-2010  Kasper Kirkegaard - guitars
2008-2010  Lasse Sivertsen - vocals
View timeline ››
2003  Thomas Sørensen - drums
2003-2008  Steven Qvist - vocals
2004-2005  Bjarne Kristiansen - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Yeah, starting from a city in Sweden, it's all over the world now. This one hails from closer to home though, as Submission are from Denmark.
The band and its members are not totally unknown, as three of the musicians (Kasper Vincens...   Review by Darkside Momo ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics