Metal Storm logo
Angeli Di Pietra

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2002-  Kurt Hermans - bass, backing vocals
2002-  Sjoera Roggeman - vocals
2002-  Quevin Smeyers - rhythm guitar
2002-  Gaël Sortino - lead guitar
2002-  Vincent Pichal - drums, piano, french horn
2011-  Sam Vos - keyboards
2013-  Matthieu Van den Brande - vocals
View timeline ››
2002-2013  Guy Van Campenhout - vocals
View timeline ››
2011  Jacco de Wijs - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics