Metal Storm logo
Eternal Deformity

18 fans
Country: Poland
Labels: Code666 Records
Temple Of Torturous

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 1993

1993- Progressive metal
1993- Doom metal


1993-  Arkadiusz "Aro" Szymus - guitars
1993-  Przemyslaw "Smyku" Smyczek - guitars
1997-  Przemyslaw "Kofi" Kajnat - bass, vocals
1997-  Tymoteusz "Tymon" Ciastko - drums
2009-  Piotr Rokosz - keyboards
View timeline ››
1993-1997  Rafal "Ryba" Rybinski - drums
1993-1997  Artur Olszewski - vocals
1998-2001  Piotr "Parapet" Tomala - keyboards
2001-2009  Lukasz "Kilo" Kilianek - keyboards
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Deformity? Damn straight. Honestly, this mix of progressive/symphonic/melo-black/with a touch of avant-garde doesn't really exhibit a whole lot of entirely new features, but this mix somehow manages to achieve a really fresh sound.   Review by Doc G. ››

Forum topics