Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2003-  Nicolás "Nico" Quinteros - keyboards, theremin
2003-  Benjamin Lechuga - guitars
2004-  Andrés Rojas - drums, percussion
2009-  Marcos Sánchez - bass
2018-  Paula Loza - vocals
View timeline ››
2003  Rodrigo Guerra - guitars
2003-2006  Jorge Sepúlveda - guitars
2003-2009  Santiago Kegevic - bass
2003-2014  Felipe Del Valle Briceno - vocals
2016-2017  Caroline Toledo Nickels - vocals
View timeline ››
2011-2012  Gabriel Hidalgo - guitars
2014-2016  Guillermo Pereira - drums
2013  Gabriel Hidalgo - guitars
2021  Marco Sfogli - guitars

Latest reviews

Delta is a neoclassical prog band from Chile. So far everything I've heard from Chile has been amazing across the genre spectrum; does Delta's latest album Deny Humanity live up to their countrymen? Well, yes and no?

The instrumentalists bring...
Review by Susan ››

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics