Metal Storm logo


2009-  Niko El Moche - bass
2009-  Cactus Flo - guitars
2009-  Wayne Furter - guitars, vocals
2010-  Niko Elbow - drums
View timeline ››
2009-2010  Quentin Vega - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

The Metal Storm 2012 Awards are fast approaching, so let me just come right out and say it. In the category of best debut album, Wheelfall's Interzone is a serious contender. If you're at all familiar with William S. Burroughs, the legendary...   Review by Apothecary ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics