Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2006-  Jonathan "Kid" Khor - guitars
2006-  Alex Wilson - bass
2009-  Otto Wicks-Green - guitars
2011-  Tim Adderley - drums
View timeline ››
2006-2009  Tom Binetter - guitars
2006-2011  William Smith - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Imaginative and inventive post-rock is really hard to come by these days, so when a band with a bright future delivers on their promise I want to get the word out. I want to let others know that even though the genre as a whole seems to be fizzling out, there are bands today that are trying really hard to keep hope alive for post fans.   Review by tea[m]ster ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics