Metal Storm logo

51 fans
Country: USA
Label: Century Media Records

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2012

2012- Atmospheric black metal
Bandcamp music player


2012-  Isaac Faulk - drums
2012-  Shane McCarthy - guitars, vocals
2012-2016  James "Jamie" Hansen - bass
› 2017-  -//- bass, vocals
2016-  Joe Strong-Truscelli - guitars
› 2016  -//- bass
View timeline ››
2012-2016  Tanner Rezabek - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2014  Morris Kolontyrsky - guitars
2015  Joe Strong-Truscelli - bass
2016-  Drew McCutcheon - bass

Latest reviews

Conjuring the sound of the old American West to life in black metal form, Wayfarer once again craft something epic and distinctly their own.
Review by musclassia ››
It is nothing new for black metal bands to take enormous inspiration from nature and the landscape that they live in, whether the frostbitten Norway, the Cascadian Northwest, or urban anguish. Wayfarer come from Colorado.
Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics