Metal Storm logo
Idol Of Fear


2011-  Dave - guitars
2011-  Austin - guitars, vocals
2012-  Doug - drums
2012-  Johnny - bass, backing vocals

Latest reviews

"Dark metal" is one of the terms that gets thrown out a lot, and even if a lot of times it's used to describe radically different sounds, I don't think it would be controversial to call Idol Of Fear's Trespasser as dark metal.   Review by RaduP ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]