Metal Storm logo
Wells Valley


2011-  Filipe Correia - vocals, guitars
2011-  Pedro Lopes - bass
2011-  Pedro Mau - drums
2015  Salomé Santos - backing vocals

Latest reviews

Leaving an individual impression in post-metal is often a considerable challenge for many bands that attempt to navigate a genre prone to influence and avoid direct derivation. Portugal's Wells Valley manage this admirably for a fresh outfit, pursuing sounds that are of original design in a debut entitled Matter As Regent.   Review by R'Vannith ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics