Metal Storm logo
Death Dealer


2012-  Ross the Boss - guitars
2012-  Stuart "Stu" Marshall - guitars
2012-  Sean Peck - vocals
2013-  Steve Bolognese - drums
2020-  Mike LePond - bass
View timeline ››
2012-2013  Rhino - drums
2012-2020  Michael "Mike" Davis - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Hallowed Ground is a very surprising album; it manages to be completely forgettable and average despite being made by one of the best lineups a US power metal band could ever hope to have.
Review by Belegûr ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics