Metal Storm logo
Third Ion


2010-  Justin Bender - guitars
2010-  Mike Young - bass
2010-  Aaron Edgar - drums
2016-  Dave Padden - vocals
View timeline ››
2010-2016  Tyler Gilbert - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

In case you've been living under a rock, supergroups are all the rage now, and they are popping up quicker than you can count them. Third Ion may not be as "super" in terms of fame, but this collaborative effort is still very much on my radar because members of Into Eternity and The Devin Townsend Project are on board.
Review by Ag Fox ››

Forum topics