Metal Storm logo


2016-  Karl Willetts - vocals
2016-  Frank Healy - bass
2016-  Scott Fairfax - guitars
2020-  Spikey T. Smith - drums
View timeline ››
2016-2020  Andrew Whale - drums
View timeline ››
2017  Lynda "Tam" Simpson - spoken word

Latest reviews

Omne, I hear you ask, if a car was travelling west from Ipswich at 25 mph at 15:23 and a train left Cardiff Station travelling east at 67 mph, what time would dinner be?
Review by omne metallum ››
Pity the benighted peasants who will never know the staggering battery and merciless hellishness of well-executed old school death metal, for Memoriam is the type of band that turns mere musical notes into physical force. This is the sort of thing I picture when I hear the words "death metal".
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries