Metal Storm logo
Xentrix - Seven Words

Release date: 4 November 2022
Style: Thrash metal


9 want it

01. Behind The Walls Of Treachery
02. Seven Words
03. Spit Coin
04. The Alter Of Nothing
05. Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
06. Reckless With A Smile
07. Ghost Tape Number 10
08. My War
09. Kill And Protect
10. Anything But The Truth
11. Billion Dollar Babies [Alice Cooper cover] [bonus]

Jay Walsh - guitars, vocals
Kristian "Stan" Havard - guitars
Dennis Gasser - drums
Chris Shires - bass

Additional info
Recorded in the UK at Backstage Studios in Derbyshire and Viscon Studios in Lancashire.
Mixed and mastered by Andy Sneap.
Cover artwork by Dan Goldsworthy.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 60 users
24.07.2022 - 17:25
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Is billions dollar babies a Alice Cooper cover?
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
02.08.2022 - 18:21

Great album cover!

Hits total: 676 | This month: 213