Metal Storm logo


1992-  Benny - vocals, guitar
1992-  Robin Malmberg - bass, programming
1992-  Prime Evil Ilsane - guitar, vocals
View timeline ››
1994-1995  Ivar Bjørnson Peersen - guitars
View timeline ››
1993-1994  Hellhammer - drums

Latest reviews

The opinions I had heard about Mysticum's "In The Streams Of Inferno" were varying, a part of the people I had asked were telling me that it was something unworthy of my attention and that its production sucked, the other ones were hailing...
Review by KwonVerge ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics