Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2008-  Kob - vocals, guitars, bass, orchestrations
2009-  Basher - drums
View timeline ››
2008-2011  Vortran - bass
2008-2011  Izrod - guitars
2009-2011  Ana Bučko - keyboards
2011-2013  Atheos - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Melodic black metal made by a guy who has composed music for Hollywood, and with great storytelling to boot? Tastefully symphonic, hard rocking, raw, ice cold yet epic? Yeah, sign me up.
Review by Netzach ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]