Metal Storm logo


2007-  Sami Lopakka - guitars
2007-  Erkki Seppänen - vocals
2007-  Jaska T. Ylä-Rautio - bass
2011-  Antti Karihtala - drums
2011-  Sami Kukkohovi - guitars
View timeline ››
2007-2011  Kai Hiilesmaa - drums
View timeline ››
2008-2011  Sami Kukkohovi - guitars

Latest reviews

Сука блять, Путин. Вторжение соседей обычно не одобряется. У Kypck есть четкий посыл, который я одобряю, и в нем содержится больше отсылок к Sentenced, чем когда-либо прежде.
Review by Netzach ››
With the color palette and subject of that cover, this could only be a Kypck album. With the ghostly echoes of a rattling train bookending the opening and closing tracks, this could only be a Kypck album. With these icy, foreboding riffs and military-style breakdowns, Зеро is a perfect example of a Kypck album.
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››
Kypck's first album was a masterpiece - a devastatingly heavy and bleak ice-cold doom tomb that sounded like it had just stumbled in from the gulag. Their follow-up left something to be desired, with some songs that just didn't quite finish telling their stories, and others that never had much of one in the first place. So what direction does Имена на стене take?
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics