Metal Storm logo
Eryn Non Dae.

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as END. ('01-'09)

Country: France
Label: Debemur Morti Productions

Links: Official Site
show more

Formed in: 2001

2001- Post-metal


2001-  Franck Quintin - guitar, vocals
2001-  Yann Servanin - guitar
2001-  Mickaël André - bass
2001-  Julien Rufie - drums
2004-  Mathieu Nogues - vocals

Latest reviews

Is six years too much to wait for a new album? Will expectations following a spectacular release be so much that Abandon Of The Self is set to fail?   Review by RaduP ››

Forum topics