Metal Storm logo


2004-  David Sanchez - guitars, vocals
2010-  Reece Alan Scruggs - guitars, backing vocals
2010-  Pete Webber - drums
View timeline ››
2004-2006  Haakon Sjoegren - drums
2004-2006  Marcus Corich - bass
2004-2010  Shawn Tyler Chavez - guitars
2006-2007  Richie Tice - drums
2007-2009  Ryan Bloom - drums
2008-2013  Jesse De Los Santos - bass, backing vocals
2009-2010  Scott "Scotty" Fuller - drums
2013-2015  Mike Leon - bass
2015-2019  Nick Schendzielos - bass
2020-2021  Brandon Bruce - bass
View timeline ››
2005-2007  Tyler Cantrell - bass
2006-2008  Justin Cantrell - bass
2014  Marshall Wieczorek - drums
2014  Dan Gargiulo - guitars
2014  Todd Stern - guitars
2024-  Alan Cassidy - drums
2020  Jack Gibson - additional vocals

Latest reviews

One of the leading lights in the thrash revival scene, Denver's Havok have rode their talents to the tip of the resurgent wave of thrash. Following up on 2017's mis-fire Conformicide is V, a return to form of sorts, but not the return to their...
Review by omne metallum ››
Stepping out of line off of a cliff.
Review by omne metallum ››
The media usually dubs a third album release as the "make it, or break it" point in a bands career. Havok's third album Unnatural Selection won't do either of those. A quote, albeit modified, by the great Doc Godin in regards to their prior album (Time Is Up) might explain some of the difficulties I had while reviewing their latest piece.
Review by D.T. Metal ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics