Metal Storm logo


2003-  Matt Schmitz - vocals, guitars
2003-  Dan Bell - bass
2003-  Marcus Bartell - drums
View timeline ››
2003-2012  Brian Gresser - guitars
View timeline ››
2005-  Jon Landis - violin

Latest reviews

The drive from Phoenix to Tucson is a boring one. 100+ miles with one scenic peak around the halfway point. And lots of boring. Facing this drive back to my old stomping grounds, I was lucky enough to be sent a pre-release copy of Sleestak's latest, AEON.

Facing 100+ miles and 80 or so minutes, there was but one thing to do in my rental car. Crank the stereo (and the A/C) and set the controls for the missing pylon.   Review by BitterCOld ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics