Metal Storm logo


2003-  Matt Schmitz - vocals, guitars
2003-  Dan Bell - bass
2003-  Marcus Bartell - drums
View timeline ››
2003-2012  Brian Gresser - guitars
View timeline ››
2005-  Jon Landis - violin

Latest reviews

Well, intrepid adventurers, it’s time to use your Sub-Etha Sens-O-Matic and hitch a lift on the Sleestak Pylon to join Marcus, Ben and Matty on a sonic expedition. This time we embark on a bit of a return flight to Altrusia.   Review by BitterCOld ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics