Metal Storm logo
Thou Art Lord

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1993-2002  Necromayhem - guitars, backing vocals
› 2002-  -//- guitars, vocals
1993-2012  The Magus - bass, keyboards, vocals
› 2012-  -//- bass, vocals
2012-  Maelstrom - drums
View timeline ››
1993-1995  Gothmog - vocals
› 2012-2015  -//-
2002  Spiros Antoniou - bass, vocals
2002  Akis Kapranos - drums
2012-2015  El - guitars, keyboards
View timeline ››
2005  Themis Tolis - drums
1994  Mika Luttinen - vocals

Latest reviews

Thou Art Lord or the gathering between Sakis (Rotting Christ) and The Magus (Necromentia). Thou Art Lort is not so young actually when we see that they are formed since 1993 but they aren't so famous as Rotting Christ and the others big bands from...
Review by Jeff ››
Thou Art Lord throughout all these years have been the manifestation of a whole scene, the Greek extreme metal scene, since members of the leading acts of the Greek metal scene have formed Thou Art Lord and members of several bands take part paying tribute...
Review by KwonVerge ››

Forum topics