Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Greece
Label: Holy Records
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 1990
Disbanded in: 1999

1990-1999Gothenburg metal


1990-1999  Marios Iliopoulos [ MS user ] - guitars
1990-1999  John Nokteridis - bass, vocals
1990-1999  Panos Giatzoglou - guitars
1990-1999  Pantelis Athanasiadis - drums
1997  Dan Erland Swanö - additional vocals
1998  Jesper Strömblad - guitars
1999  Gus G. - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts