Metal Storm logo


2010-  Markus Laakso - guitar, keyboard
2012-  Mikko Kotamäki - vocals
2012-  Kouta - guitars
2012-  Tuomo "Usva" Räisänen - bass
2012-  Toni "Tiera" Ronkainen - drums
2018  Topi Pitkänen - guitars
2012  Victor Bullok - guitars
2012  Ville Sorvali - choirs vocals
2021  Lotta Ruutiainen - vocals

Latest reviews

Gothic death-doomsters Kuolemanlaakso released one of the finest albums of the year with Kuusumu, and here comes an EP showing a bit of a different side to the band. Let’s explore the gothic side of death valley, shall we?
Review by Netzach ››
So, you’re in the market for an album full of moody melancholy and memorable melodies, yet still devastating heaviness? Of course you are, so look no further than the admirably ambitious, wonderfully versatile, professionally performed and produced Kuusumu. TL:DR; practically perfect.
Review by Netzach ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics