Metal Storm logo
Arrow Haze


2011-  Theo Green - vocals, drums
› 2011-2012  -//-
2013-  Timo Somers - guitars
2013-  Barend Courbois - bass
View timeline ››
2011-2013  Karoly Alapi - guitars
2011-2013  Matt Rach - guitars
2011-2013  Stef Exelmans - bass
View timeline ››
2012  Kevin Kristof - drums

Latest reviews

As an afterthought to the recently closed Metal Storm Awards I thought I'd write down a small story regarding one nomination that, if you look at cold, hard numbers, didn't do all too well. Twenty votes for it - it is not what you might call a success. Or is it? Let's take a look at what we actually have on our hands.   Review by Ivor ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics