Metal Storm logo
Carpe Noctem


2005-  Alexander Dan Vilhjálmsson - vocals
2005-  Andri Jóhannsson - guitars
2005-  Helgi Rafn Hróðmarsson - drums, percussion
2008-  Tómas Ísdal - guitars
2009-  Árni Bergur Zoëga - bass
View timeline ››
2005-2007  Björn - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Today's black metal scene in Iceland is a bit of a mixed bag, featuring both bands with very derivative songwriting as well as those who charge daringly into more unconventional territory. And at times bands like Carpe Noctem emerge, who cannot easily be classed in either category.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics