Metal Storm logo
Wo Fat


2003-  Michael Walter - drums, backing vocals
2003-  Kent Stump - guitars, vocals
2022-  Patrick Smith - bass
2022-  Matt Watkins - guitars
View timeline ››
2003-2015  Tim Wilson - bass
2015-2022  Zack Busby - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Bigger is not always better, with Wo Fat’s The Singularity providing evidence of this.
Review by musclassia ››
So yeah man, there's like, this band called Wo Fat, and they've been playing some heavy grooves for a good time now dude.
Review by Apothecary ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics