Metal Storm logo
Lawnmower Deth - To Release First Record In 28 Years

Lawnmower Deth, the British comedy thrash metal legends, are excited to announce that they will be releasing a new studio album - Blunt Cutters - on January 28th, 2022 (Dissonance/Cherry Red Records). This will be their first full length record since 1993's Billy.

Track listing:

01. Into The Pit
02. I Don't Want To
03. Botheration
04. Swarfega
05. Bastard Squad
06. Now He's A Priest
07. Good Morning, Phil
08. Bobblehead
09. Raise Your Snails
10. Deth! Maim! Kill!
11. Christ Options
12. Hell's Teeth
13. Blunt Cutters
14. Space Herpes
15. Nothing But Noise
16. Goodnight, Bob
17. Power Bagging
18. Agency Of COB

Band profile: Lawnmower Deth
Posted: 21.09.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 448 | This month: 21