Metal Storm logo
Arrayan Path - Thus Always To Tyrants

Release date: 9 December 2022
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal

01. Oh Dark Tears (Aftermath)
02. The Usurper
03. The King’s Aegis… They Came From The Taygetos Mountains
04. The Battle Of Cnidus
05. Artaxerxes II Mnemon
06. Crossing Over To Phoenicia
07. In Salamis
08. Raid Of The Achaemenids
09. Of Royal Ancestry
10. The Legend Of Evagoras
11. Army Of The Myrmidons – Return To Troy Pt. II (Origins)
12. Deny/Destroy (Parts I & II): From A King To A King
13. Ancient Winds

Additional info
Released via Pitch Black Records

Hits total: 166 | This month: 166