Metal Storm logo
Deviser - Evil Summons Evil

Release date: 10 February 2023
Style: Melodic black metal

01. Death Is Life Eternal
02. Cold Comes The Night
03. Absence Of Heaven
04. Tenebrae
05. Of Magick [feat. Androniki Skoula]
06. Evoking The Moon Goddess
07. Where Angels Fear To Tread [feat. Heljarmadr]
08. Sky Burial
09. Serpent God
10. When The Lights Went Out [feat. Efthimis Karadimas]

Additional info
Released via Hammerheart Records
Produced mixed and mastered by the talented Psychon (Septicflesh) at Sound Abuse Productions in Athens, Greece.
Cover Art by Kris Verwimp
Worldwide distribution via Napalm Records

Hits total: 50 | This month: 50