Metal Storm logo
Night Demon - Outsider

7.5 | 24 votes |
Release date: 17 March 2023
Style: Heavy metal


6 have it
5 want it

01. Prelude
02. Outsider
03. Obsidian
04. Beyond The Grave
05. Rebirth
06. Escape From Beyond
07. A Wake
08. The Wrath
09. The Last Day [bonus]

Jarvis Leatherby - vocals, bass
Armand John Anthony - guitars
Dusty Squires - drums

Additional info
Released via Century Media Records

Found in 5 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 34 users
21.03.2023 - 21:26
Rating: 8
A Nice Guy
I have to say this is very good, songwriting is excellent, the vocals are great, and the melodies are excellent. To me there's a slight 80s era Judas Priest vibe about it, with a mix of early Queensrÿche, and a splash of Dio era Black Sabbath, hell yeah

"Beyond The Grave" and "The Wrath" are definite highlights for me.

Hits total: 804 | This month: 503