Metal Storm logo
Long Distance Calling

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2006-  Janosch Rathmer - drums
2006-  Jan Hoffmann - bass
2006-  Florian Füntmann - guitars
2006-  David Jordan - guitars
2016-  Petter Carlsen - vocals
View timeline ››
2006-2012  Reimut van Bonn - ambience
2012-2016  Martin Fischer - vocals
View timeline ››
2007  Peter Dolving - vocals
2009  Jonas Renkse - vocals
2011  John Bush - vocals
2013  Vincent Cavanagh - vocals
2013  Petter Carlsen - vocals

Latest reviews

Two years only after the release of their beginning album Satellite Bay, the German Post Rock-Metalers of Long Distance Calling are back with a new release, Avoid The Light. The less that we can say is that if this band was promising, their new release...   Review by Jeff ››
Viva Hate Records
Germany 2007
Total Running Time: 58:42

CD or 2-LP can be ordered at

David Jordan: Guitar
Janosch Rathmer: Drums
Florian Füntmann: Guitar
Jan Hoffmann: Bass
Reimut van...   Review by Marcel Hubregtse ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics