Metal Storm logo
Guilt Machine

70 fans
Country: The Netherlands
Label: Mascot

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2009

2009- Progressive metal


2009-  Lori Linstruth - lead guitar
2009-  Arjen Anthony Lucassen - guitars, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
2009-  Chris Maitland - drums
2009-  Jasper Steverlinck - vocals

Latest reviews

Mr. A. A. Lucassen shouldn't need much introduction apart from the names of his bands. Star One, Stream Of Passion, Ambeon and Ayreon can definitely speak for themselves. Guilt Machine is the new member of Arjens little band family.
It features Chris...   Review by Bas ››

Forum topics