Metal Storm logo

53 fans
Country: Germany

Links: Official site

Formed in: 1999
Disbanded in: 2011

1999-2011 Power metal


1998-2011  Lars Ratz - bass
1998-2011  Matthias Lange - guitars
1998-2011  Henning Basse - vocals, keyboards
2001-2011  Michael Ehré - drums
View timeline ››
1998-2000  Mike Terrana - drums
1998-2000  Christopher ''Chris'' Caffery - guitars
2000-2001  Jack Frost - guitars
2000-2001  Mark Cross - drums
View timeline ››
2001  Tom Neumann - guitars
2000  Jutta Weinhold-Basten - vocals
2001  Paul Morris - keyboards, piano
2002  Don Airey - keyboards
2002  Ken Hensley - keyboards
2003  Saeko Kitamae - vocals

Latest reviews

God, yet again, another Metalium album. Before I start writing the review I would like to take the time to do a little disclaimer. This reviewer doesn't like this band. This reviewer have listened several of their albums, and never liked them. This...   Review by Undercraft ››
Metalium are back. Damn.
I'm not a big fan of these Germans, because I always thought that they were a completely unoriginal band, and I still regret the day that I bought "Hero Nation -Chapter Two-" because is an album that simply don't...   Review by Undercraft ››

Forum topics