Metal Storm logo
Suicide Silence

194 fans
Country: USA
Label: Century Media Records

Links: Official site

Formed in: 2002



2002-  Christopher Garza - guitars
2005-  Mark Heylmun - guitars
2008-  Daniel "Dan" Kenny - bass
2013-  Eddie Hermida - vocals
View timeline ››
2002  Tanner Womack - vocals
2002-2005  Rick Ash - guitars
2002-2006  Josh Goddard - drums
2002-2008  Mike Bodkins - bass
2002-2012  Mitch Lucker - vocals
2006-2022  Alex Lopez - drums
View timeline ››
2012  Cameron Argon - vocals
2007  Nate Johnson - vocals
2011  Jonathan Davis - vocals
2011  Frank Mullen - vocals
2011  Alexia Rodriguez (I) - vocals
2014  George Fisher - vocals
2014  Greg Puciato - vocals

Latest reviews

Omne, I hear you ask, do you pity the fool?
Review by omne metallum ››
Return to the known.
Review by omne metallum ››
I have to give Suicide Silence credit. After the death of Mitch Lucker almost 2 years ago in late 2012, they picked up the pieces and put out another album. It's not always easy to keep on truckin' after a tragedy like that, so they get some respect from me in that sense. There's even more than that, though. You Can't Stop Me is not too shabby an album.
Review by Mattybu ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics