Metal Storm logo


2008-  Jon Lee - drums, vocals
2008-  Craig Bryant - guitars, vocals
2011-  Gavin Thomas - bass
2008-2011  Joe Dickinson - bass

Latest reviews

There's something special about finally getting to hear the sophomore effort from a band whose debut you reviewed in the past. In a way it feels like that little baby you discovered is now an adult, and you get to smile proudly at its evolution. And boy, have the guys in Bast grown up nicely with Nanoångström   Review by Apothecary ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics